Employment Law — Sep 27, 2013

California Minimum Wage Reaches New High – California employers should brace themselves to shell out higher wages with the state set to raise the minimum wage to $10 per hour by 2016. Currently, the state minimum wage is set at $8 per hour….
By: Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP